Delegaciones Zonales Regionales

 

IQUIQUE

 

Presidente: Diego Rebolledo Flores (drebolledo@mirarquitectura.com)

Vicepresidente: Sergio García Segura  (sehgami@gmail.com)

Tesorera: Javiera Salinas Solari (jsalinas@mirarquitectura.com)

Secretario: Roy Zuñiga Morales (royarq@gmail.com).

 

LA SERENA

 

Presidente: Luis Alberto Viada Ovalle (luisviada@gmail.com)

Secretaria: Ángela Rivera Corayl (angelaarquitecto@yahoo.es)

Tesorera: Juana Varela Kawasaki (jvarelak@minvu.cl)

Director: Rodrigo Tapia C. (rjtapiac@gmail.com).

 

 

VALPARAÍSO

 

Presidente: Claudio Reyes Stevens (arqclaudioreyes@gmail.com)

1er Vicepresidente: Daniel Morales (daniel@molo.cl)

2do Vicepresidente: Claudio Carrasco Aldunate (claudio.carrasco@uv.cl)

Secretario General: Axel Madariaga Rojas (axelmadariaga@gmail.com)

Tesorero: Marco Garate Navarrete (mgaratenavarrete@gmail.com).

Directores

Eduardo Deney Avalos (edeney@dvarq.cl)

Christian Leiva Ceballos (illarcano@yahoo.es)

Marcelo Ruíz Fernández (marceloruiz.fernandez@gmail.com)

Ricardo Véliz Rojas (rveliz@dvarq.cl).

 

RANCAGUA

 

Presidenta: Lorena Estay Hidalgo (arq.estaih@gmail.com)

Vicepresidente: Jorge Godoy Rojas (jgr.arq@gmail.com)

Tesorera: Marcela Labraña A. (marcela.labragna@gmail.com).

 

TALCA

 

Presidenta: Rosario Loyola Barberis (rosarioarquitecto@gmail.com)

Vicepresidente: David Donoso Ángel (davidonoso@gmail.com)

Secretario: Rodrigo Morales Ávila (rodrigomoralesavila@gmail.com)

Tesorera: Paola Soto Venegas (paolasotovenegas@gmail.com).

 

CONCEPCIÓN

 

Presidenta: Claudia Hempel Maack (clauhempel@gmail.com)

Vicepresidenta: Cecilia Martín Herranz (cmartinherranz@gmail.com)

Secretario: Gabriel Fernandez Ibañez (econativo@gmail.com)

Tesorero: Roberto Burdiles A. (robertoburdiles@gmail.com)

Directores

Iván Cartes Siades (i.cartes.s@gmail.com)

Francisco Schiappacasse Retamal (fschiappacasse@yahoo.com)

Claudia García Lima (claudia.garcialima70@gmail.com)

Gerhard Schuermann Innocenti (gerhard_schuermann@hotmail.com)

 

TEMUCO

 

Presidente: Carlos Cruz Carrasco (coarqaraucania@gmail.com, carlos.cruzc@gmail.com)

Vicepresidente: Jaspar Enríquez Henri (arquitectos@equipojaspard.cl)

Secretario: Sergio Ferreira Ponce (arquiferreira12@gmail.com)

Tesorero: Claudio Pons Gallegos (claudio.pons@gmail.com)

Directora SAT: Marlene Ovalle Coñuepan (marlovarq@gmail.com).

 

VALDIVIA

 

Presidenta: Ximena Suarez Ortega (ximearq@yahoo.com)

Vicepresidente A.I: Mauricio Jelves Pérez (mauriciojelves@gmail.com)

Vicepresidente A.E: Gustavo Rodríguez Jaques (esur.chile@gmail.com)

Secretario: Daniel Bifani Ihl (dabifani@hotmail.com)

Tesorera: Leyla Sade Calles (leylasadec@gmail.com).

 

OSORNO

 

Presidente: Ismael Rivera Narvaez (arquitectos@riveranarvaez.cl)

Vicepresidente: Jorge Bello Alarcón (chubascos@gmail.com)

Secretario: Stefan Heitmann Wilkendorf (stefanheitmann@gmail.com)

Tesorera: Claudia Bascur Cárcamo (claudiabascur@gmail.com).

 

LLANQUIHUE   

 

Presidente: Izidor Carlos Mora Mora (izidor.mora@gmail.com)

Vicepresidente: Gian Piero Cherubini Zanetel (gcherubz@uc.cl)

Secretario: Christian del Río Valdés (christian.delrio@purranque.cl)

Tesorera: Susana Hernández Silva (susana_rou@yahoo.es)

PastPresident: Jaime Bartsch Jordan (jaime.bartsch@gmail.com)

 

Coordinadores Territoriales

Puerto Montt: Tomás Ruíz Ramírez (truiz.arq@gmail.com)

Puerto Varas: Javier Vargas Vera (jvar73@gmail.com)

Frutillar y Llanquihue: Christian del Río Valdés (christian.delrio@purranque.cl)

 

Coordinadora SAT: Macarena Torrijos Stefoni (mtorrijostefoni@gmail.com)

 

CHILOÉ

 

Presidente: Jorge Espinosa Cereceda (jhespinosac@gmail.com, arquitectoschiloe@gmail.com)

Secretario: Christian García Riffo (christiangarciariffo@gmail.com)

Tesorero: Daniel Meneses Cruz (daniel7meneses@gmail.com;contacto@tejuela.com)

 

Directora Castro: Vesna Yurac Romero (vyurac@gmail.com)

Directora Ancud: Paula Bastías Planzer (paulabastiasp@telsur.cl)

Director Quellón: Juan Stagno Rojas (juanstagno@hotmail.com)

 

Comisión de Patrimonio

Edward Rojas Vega (edwardrojasvega@gmail.com)

Jorge Iturra Valdés (jiturra@municastro.cl).

 

AYSÉN

 

Presidente: Fernando Miranda Monsalve (mirarq05@gmail.com)

Vicepresidente: Paula Galindo Cárcamo (paulaang13@gmail.com)

Tesorero: Carlos Otárola Oyarzún  (cbotarola@yahoo.es)

Secretario: Ricardo Solé Órdenes (rdosole@yahoo.com)

1er Director: Luis Bozzolo Belgeri (aisenurbano@gmx.net)

-Past President: Alejandro del Pino Larzet: alejandrodelpinolarzet@gmail.com