Delegaciones Zonales Regionales

 

IQUIQUE

Presidenta: Javiera Salinas Solari

Vicepresidente: Francisco Martínez Segovia

Tesorero: Roy Zuñiga Morales

Secretaria: Vesna Oblinovic González

 

LA SERENA

Presidente: Luis Alberto Viada Ovalle (luisviada@gmail.com)

Secretaria: Ángela Rivera Corayl (angelaarquitecto@yahoo.es)

Tesorera: Juana Varela Kawasaki (jvarelak@minvu.cl)

Director: Rodrigo Tapia C. (rjtapiac@gmail.com).

 

 

VALPARAÍSO

Presidente: Claudio Carrasco Aldunate (claudio.carrasco@uv.cl)

Vicepresidente: Daniel Morales (daniel@molo.cl)

Secretario General: Axel Madariaga Rojas (axelmadariaga@gmail.com)

Tesorero: Marco Garate Navarrete (mgaratenavarrete@gmail.com).

Directores

Eduardo Deney Avalos (edeney@dvarq.cl)

Christian Leiva Ceballos (illarcano@yahoo.es)

Marcelo Ruíz Fernández (marceloruiz.fernandez@gmail.com)

Ricardo Véliz Rojas (rveliz@dvarq.cl).

 

RANCAGUA

Presidenta: Lorena Estay Hidalgo (arq.estaih@gmail.com).

 

TALCA

Presidenta: Rosario Loyola Barberis (rosarioarquitecto@gmail.com)

Vicepresidente: David Donoso Ángel (davidonoso@gmail.com)

Secretario: Rodrigo Morales Ávila (rodrigomoralesavila@gmail.com)

Tesorera: Paola Soto Venegas (paolasotovenegas@gmail.com).

 

CONCEPCIÓN

Presidente: Claudio Arce Ayub  (claudio.arcearquitectos@gmail.com)

Vicepresidenta: Cecilia Martín Herranz (cmartinherranz@gmail.com)

SecretarioIván Cartes Siade (i.cartes.s@gmail.com)

Tesorera: Carolina Diaz Cáceres ( brandiaz@gmail.com)

Directores:

Evelyn Narvaez Mardones ( evelynarvaezarq@gmail.com)

Ivonne L.Mella Vidal ( imellav@gmail.com)

Roberto Burdiles Allende (robertoburdiles@gmail.com)

Past-Presidenta : Claudia Hempel Maack (clauhempel@gmail.com)

 

TEMUCO

Presidente: Carlos Cruz Carrasco (coarqaraucania@gmail.com, carlos.cruzc@gmail.com)

Vicepresidente: Jaspar Enríquez Henri (arquitectos@equipojaspard.cl)

Secretario: Sergio Ferreira Ponce (arquiferreira12@gmail.com)

Tesorero: Claudio Pons Gallegos (claudio.pons@gmail.com)

Directora SAT: Marlene Ovalle Coñuepan (marlovarq@gmail.com).

 

LOS RÍOS

Presidente: Juan Carlos Catril (jckatril@gmail.com)

Vicepresidente A.I: Emil Osorio (eosorio@uc.cl)

Vicepresidente A.E: Jonathan Galle B (jgalleb@gmail.com)

Secretario: Alejandro Alvarado (alejandroarku@gmail.com)

Tesorera: Nicole Ávila (ncavila@uc.cl).

OSORNO

Presidente: Ismael Rivera Narvaez (arquitectos@riveranarvaez.cl)

Vicepresidente: Jorge Bello Alarcón (chubascos@gmail.com)

Secretario: Stefan Heitmann Wilkendorf (stefanheitmann@gmail.com)

Tesorera: Claudia Bascur Cárcamo (claudiabascur@gmail.com).

 

LLANQUIHUE   

Presidente: Javier Vargas Vera (jvar73@gmail.com)

Vicepresidente: Juan Sebastián Bruna Cáceres (sebastian@pebrre.cl)

Secretario: Juan José Carimán Reyes (carimarquitecto@gmail.com)

Tesorero: Christian Del Río Valdés (delrioaustral@gmail.com)

Past-Presidente: Izidor Carlos Mora Mora (izidor.mora@gmail.com)

 

 

CHILOÉ

(Mail: arquitectoschiloe@gmail.com)

Presidente: Juan Fernando Yáñez Porras

Secretario: Jorge Inostroza Codoceo

Tesorera: Gelen Cabrera Noreña

Directora Ancud: Paula Bastias Planzer

Directora Castro: Alejandra Carvajal Matis

Coordinadora Comité de Patrimonio: Katerine Araya Toro

 

 

AYSÉN

Presidente: Fernando Miranda Monsalve (mirarq05@gmail.com)

Vicepresidente: Paula Galindo Cárcamo (paulaang13@gmail.com)

Tesorero: Carlos Otárola Oyarzún  (cbotarola@yahoo.es)

Secretario: Ricardo Solé Órdenes (rdosole@yahoo.com)

1er Director: Luis Bozzolo Belgeri (aisenurbano@gmx.net)

-Past President: Alejandro del Pino Larzet: alejandrodelpinolarzet@gmail.com